Events

You are here: Home / Events

 

Upcoming Events

 

Outdoor Service & Seating Procedures

We look forward to seeing everyone for OUTSIDE service at the winery. Please read through the event details so that you can better enjoy your experience with us in the coming weeks. We are doing our best to keep our employees and you safe and happy during your visit.

 

Saturday and Sunday in the Park Music Schedule

Every Saturday and Sunday (January – February:  Saturday Music Only) from 2:00pm to 5:00pm we have talented artists share their musical influences with our patrons.  Enjoy award-winning Illinois wine and a relaxing afternoon at the vineyard.  Our music events are FREE of charge except for festivals or special occasion events.

Roxie Randle singing at Blue Sky Vineyard. Guests enjoying wine under blue and white umbrella on the lawn.

Saturday, August 22, 2020 – Bruce & Casey Zimmerman – (Singer / Songwriter / Originals)

Sunday, August 23, 2020 – John Ryan (Classic Rock)

Saturday, August 29, 2020 – Leight July – Paducah, KY – (Bluesy Country)

Sunday, August 30, 2020 – Chris Chamness (Acoustic Rock & Roll)

Saturday, September 5, 2020 – Honey & Tar (Americana/Folk/Blues)

Sunday, September 6, 2020 – Tim Whiteford (Americana)

Saturday, September 12, 2020 – Pickin Buds (Folk/Americana)

Sunday, September 13, 2020 – Fiddle Rick & Friends (Fiddle Bon)

Saturday, September 19, 2020 – Beattie Rhodes (Acoustic Folk/Rock)

Sunday, September 20, 2020 – Barry Cloyd (Singer/Songwriter)