Events

You are here: Home / Events

 

Upcoming Events

 

Vertical Tasting

December 8, 2019

Join Blue Sky Vineyard for a premier tasting event, our first ever vertical tasting of our Estate Grown Chambourcin Reserve.  Gain insight and knowledge about terroir, tasting and why each vintage is so unique.

Holiday Sales

December 1, 2019 through December 24, 2019

I’m dreaming of a WINE CHRISTMAS.  Whether stocking up your wine rack for holiday gatherings or purchasing the perfect gift for your special someone Blue Sky Vineyard wants to help you stuff your stockings with affordable, award-winning, Illinois wines.

Saturday and Sunday in the Park Music Schedule

Every Saturday and Sunday from 2:00pm to 5:00pm we have talented artists share their musical influences with our patrons.  Enjoy award-winning Illinois wine and a relaxing afternoon at the vineyard.  Our music events are FREE of charge except for festivals or special occasion events.

Roxie Randle singing at Blue Sky Vineyard. Guests enjoying wine under blue and white umbrella on the lawn.

Saturday, December 7, 2019 – Fiddle Rick & Friends – (Fiddle Bon)

Sunday, December 8, 2019 – Jonny Coller – (Acoustic Rock)

Saturday, December 14, 2019 – Beattie Rhodes – (Acoustic Rock)

Sunday, December 15, 2019 – Chris Chamness – (Acoustic Rock & Roll)

Saturday, December 21, 2019 – Carlos Alberto – (Classical Flamenco)

Sunday, December 22, 2019 – Carlos Alberto – (Classical Flamenco)

Saturday, December 28, 2019 – Luke Perring – (Country/Rock)

Sunday, December 29, 2019 – Tim Crosby & James Ricks – (Classic Rock/Country/Originals)

Happy New Year! – The winery will be CLOSED January 1, 2020 for the holiday.

Saturday, January 4, 2020 – Tim Whiteford – (Americana)

Saturday, January 11, 2020 – Beattie Rhodes – (Acoustic Rock / Americana)