Events

You are here: Home / Events

Upcoming Events

Whiskers and Wine Gala

Friday, August 17, 2018

Finding Forever Animal Rescue has partnered with Blue Sky Vineyard to host an amazing evening out to benefit our four-legged friends.  Enjoy an amazing dinner from local caterers, live music by Matt Basler during dinner and a fun night of dancing and fun led by Music in Motion.

 

 

Saturday and Sunday in the Park Music Schedule

Every Saturday and Sunday from 2:00pm to 5:00pm we have talented artists share their musical influences with our patrons.  Enjoy award-winning Illinois wine and a relaxing afternoon at the vineyard.  Our music events are FREE of charge except for festivals or special occasion events.

Roxie Randle at Blue Sky Vineyard

Saturday, July 14, 2018 – The Lightening Strikes Trio – (Originals)

Sunday, July 15, 2018 – Elliott Ranney – (Jazz/Folk)

Saturday, July 21, 2018 – Exeter’s Landing Duo – (Classic Rock)

Sunday, July 22, 2018 – Jonny Coller – (Folk/Americana)

Saturday, July 28, 2018 – Patrick Lee Beasley – Nashville, TN – (Country/Rock)

Sunday, July 29, 2018 – Dave Clark – (Country/Rock)

Saturday, August 4, 2018 – Awkward Timing – Cape Girardeau – (Classic Rock/Modern Pop)

Sunday, August 5, 2018 – Acoustic Feedback – (Acoustic Rock)

Saturday, August 11, 2018 – Zola Road – (Acoustic Rock)

Sunday, August 12, 2018 – Barry Cloyd – (Americana)